21CM Webinar Banner

The 21st Century Manager Webinar

When:
June 29, 2016 @ 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
2016-06-29T14:00:00-04:00
2016-06-29T15:00:00-04:00
Where:
Online Webinar
Cost:
Free

Register now for our FREE Webinar

June 29th, 2016 | 7pm BST | 2pm US EST | 11am US PST

Managing the diverse and social media enabled employee workforce of the 21st Century requires managers to develop new skills that were not needed just a few years ago. Register now for our webinar to discover:

  • What are the biggest challenges that managers face today
  • Which are the most important skills that you need to succeed as a manager
  • If you are properly focusing on the skills and priorities that can help you succeed and grow in your management career.
Jorge Mastrapa, PhD
Follow us

Jorge Mastrapa, PhD

Managing Partner at ICQ Consulting
Dr. Mastrapa is an internationally recognized author, public speaker, and cultural expert; with over 20 years of experience in the areas of culture and diversity, global leadership, and organizational culture.
Jorge Mastrapa, PhD
Follow us

Copyright © 2016 ICQ Consulting. All Rights Reserved.